LSP Wins Technology Focus Award

On February 4, 2020, the California Community College Chancellor’s Office, the CISOA Board and the CISOA Awards Committee announced that the LSP Project would be awarded the CCCCO Technology Focus Award. The award will be presented during the 2020 CISOA Technology Summit in Monterey, CA on March 2, 2020. Gregg Atkins, Doug Achterman and Amy Beadle will accept the award on behalf of the LSP project participants.