Santa Ana College

Library Information

Address:
1530 West 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706-3398
Phone:
714-564-6700
Fax:
714-564-6729
Online:
www.sac.edu/library
Region:
Southcoast
Integrated Library Systems (ILS):
OCLC
Year Main Library Built:
1958

College Information

Fall 2016 FTES:
8,836
Fall Enrollment:
0
District:
Rancho Santiago Community College District
Other Colleges in District:
Multiple Campus Sites: Santiago Canyon College, Centennial Ed. Center, Orange Adult Learning Center
CCL Member:

Director Information

Brian Kehlenbach
Dean
714-564-5600
kehlenbach_Brian@sac.edu
Start Date:
Reports to:
Dr. Jeffrey N. Lamp, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Supervises:
Library
Fine & Performing Arts, Library
Education:
Past Library Directors:

Ruth Bradley, 1963 -
Elaine Moore, 1963 - 1968
Rolland Boepple, 1968 - 1988
Dr. Carolyn Breeden, 1988 - 1995
Maria Sugranes, 1995 - 2001
John Nixon, 2001 - 2002
Dr. Carolyn Breeden, 2002 - 2005
John Grindel, 2006 -
Norman Fujimoto, 2007 - 2008
Maria Sugranes, 2009 - 2010
Norman Fujimoto, 2010 - 2011
Sylvia Turner, 2011 - 2013
Eve Kikawa, 2014-2018

Library Faculty

Yolanda Garcia
Librarian
564-6717
garcia_yolanda@sac.edu
Susan Hoang
Librarian
564-6718
hoang_susan@sac.edu
Jaki King
Librarian
564-6703
king_jaki@sac.edu
Annie Knight
Librarian
564-6582
knight_annie@sac.edu
Luis Pedroza
Librarian
564-6707
pedroza_luis@sac.edu
Stacy Russo
Librarian
564-6712
russo_stacy@sac.edu

Library Collection

Audiovisual Materials:
Titles:
Budget: $
Ebooks:
Titles:
Budget: $
Electronic Databases:
Budget: $0
Print Books:
Titles: 57,784
Budget: $52,000
Print Periodicals:
Titles: 400
Budget: $40,000
Special Subjects:
Strengths:

Library Staff

Professional (FTE):
Full-time: 6.00
Part-time: 1.00
Classified (FTE):
Full-time: 7.00
Part-time:
Annual Student Assistant Budget:
$0

Last updated July 2018


Return to the directory