Fullerton College

Library Information

Address:
321 E. Chapman Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone:
714-992-7039
Fax:
714-992-9961
Online:
library.fullcoll.edu
https://www.facebook.com/Fullerton-College-Library-113127355407572/
Region:
Southcoast
Integrated Library Systems (ILS):
ExLibris
Year Main Library Built:
2005

College Information

Fall 2016 FTES:
10,694
Fall Enrollment:
20,000
District:
North Orange County Community College District
Other Colleges in District:
Cypress Community College
CCL Member:
No

Director Information

Dani Wilson
Dean, Library/Learning Resources Instructional Support Programs and Services
714-992-7039
dwilson@fullcoll.edu
Start Date:
Reports to:
José Ramón Núñez, Ph.D., Vice President of Instruction
Supervises:
Library
Staff Development
Basic Skills; Honors; Study Abroad; TAP
Education:
Past Library Directors:

Nancy Lee Carmichael, 1932 - 1962
Lois McClure, 1962 - 1966
Shirley E. Bosen, 1966 - 1989
Doris McCormick, 1989 - 1990
John L. Ayala, 1990 - 2006
Jackie Boll, 2006 - 2013
Dan Tesar, 2013 - 2014
Dani Wilson, 2014 - Present

Library Faculty

David Brown
Catalog/Ref. Librarian
(714) 992-7376
dbrown@fullcoll.edu
Monique Delatte Starkey
Acquisitions/Ref. Librarian
(714) 992-7379
mdelatte@fullcoll.edu
Jane Ishibashi
Circulation/Ref. Librarian
(714) 992-7378
jishibashi@fullcoll.edu
Jill Kageyama
B.I. /Ref. Librarian
(714) 992-7380
jkageyama@fullcoll.edu
Val Macias
Student Programming and Reference
(714) 992-7381
vmacias@fullcoll.edu
Tim Ream
Systems Librarian
714-992-7382
tream@fullcoll.edu
Lugene Rosen
Online Learning Librarian
(714) 992-7383
lrosen@fullcoll.edu

Library Collection

Audiovisual Materials:
Titles:
Budget: $
Ebooks:
Titles:
Budget: $
Electronic Databases:
Budget: $35,000
Print Books:
Titles: 88,335
Budget: $17,000
Print Periodicals:
Titles: 129
Budget: $18,471
Special Subjects:
Hot Topics, ESL Readers, Children & Young Adult Literature, California/Local History
Strengths:
World Religions, Ethnic Studies, Theatre & Fine Arts

Library Staff

Professional (FTE):
Full-time: 7.00
Part-time: 5.00
Classified (FTE):
Full-time: 11.00
Part-time:
Annual Student Assistant Budget:
$20,500

Last updated August 2018


Return to the directory