Clovis Community College

Library Information

Address:
10309 N Willow Ave
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone:
559-325-5215
Fax:
Online:
http://www.cloviscollege.edu/student-services/library/index.html
Region:
East Central
Integrated Library Systems (ILS):
Ex Libris Alma/Primo VE
Year Main Library Built:
2010

College Information

Fall 2019 FTES:
2,435
Fall Enrollment:
6,929
District:
State Center Community College District
Other Colleges in District:
Fresno City College, Madera Community College, Reedley College
CCL Member:

Director Information

Pamm Zierfuss-Hubbard
Interim Dean of CTE, Library, & Athletics
pamm.hubbard@cloviscollege.edu
Start Date:
September 2020
Reports to:
Monica Chahal, Vice President of Instruction
Supervises:
Education:
Past Library Directors:

Tom Mester,
Lee Brown,
Robbie Kunkel, 2017-2020
Pamm Zierfuss-Hubbard, ? - Present

Library Faculty

Kristin Baer
Adjunct Librarian
Kristin.baer@cloviscollege.edu
Alicia Diaz Wrest
Librarian
Alicia.diaz-wrest@cloviscollege.edu
Cynthia MacDonald
Adjunct Librarian
Cynthia.macdonald@cloviscollege.edu
Pat Pondexter
Adjunct Librarian
Pat.pondexter@scccd.edu
Brooke Ramos
Librarian
325-5215
brooke.ramos@cloviscollege.edu
Sue Webber
Adjunct Librarian
Susana.weber@cloviscollege.edu
Raina Yang
Adjunct Librarian
325-5215
raina.yang@cloviscollege.edu

Library Collection

Audiovisual Materials:
Titles:
Budget: $
Ebooks:
Titles:
Budget: $
Electronic Databases:
Budget: $0
Print Books:
Titles: 0
Budget: $40,000
Print Periodicals:
Titles: 30
Budget: $3,500
Special Subjects:
Strengths:

Library Staff

Professional (FTE):
Full-time: 2.00
Part-time: 2.00
Classified (FTE):
Full-time: 2.00
Part-time:
Annual Student Assistant Budget:
$0

Last updated September 2020


Return to the directory