Chaffey College

Library Information

Address:
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Phone:
909-652-6800
Fax:
909-652-6811
Online:
www.chaffey.edu/library
Region:
Desert
Integrated Library Systems (ILS):
Auto-Graphics
Year Main Library Built:
1959

College Information

Fall 2016 FTES:
7,723
Fall Enrollment:
21,658
District:
Chaffey Community College District
Other Colleges in District:
None
CCL Member:

Director Information

Carol Hutte
Library Coordinator
909-652-6802
carol.hutte@chaffey.edu
Start Date:
Reports to:
Laura Hope, Dean Instructional Support
Supervises:
Education:

MLIS, San Jose State University, 2002

Past Library Directors:

Library Faculty

William Araiza
Librarian/Reference
909-652-8119
william.araiza@chaffey.edu
Marie Boyd
Librarian/Reference
909-652-6968
marie.boyd@chaffey.edu
Shelley Marcus
Librarian/Reference
909-652-7451
shelley.marcus@chaffey.edu
Mellanie Reeve
Librarian/Reference
909-652-6806
mellanie.reeve@chaffey.edu
Annette Young
Librarian/Reference
909-652-6809
annette.young@chaffey.edu

Library Collection

Audiovisual Materials:
Titles:
Budget: $
Ebooks:
Titles:
Budget: $
Electronic Databases:
Budget: $140,000
Print Books:
Titles: 0
Budget: $
Print Periodicals:
Titles: 3
Budget: $
Special Subjects:
Strengths:

Library Staff

Professional (FTE):
Full-time: 5.00
Part-time: 2.00
Classified (FTE):
Full-time: 7.00
Part-time:
Annual Student Assistant Budget:
$5,000

Last updated February 2018


Return to the directory